Not a member?
JOIN HERE
Find and click on your name.

UPCOMING BIRTHDAYS



•   Cirk (Les) Dorland  7/26
•   Elizabeth Harrison (Spivey)  7/27
•   Richard Brooks  7/31
•   Maureen Kellogg (Kayes)  8/4
•   Rosemary Seward  8/5
•   Kenneth Varnau  8/6
•   Pamela Pierce (Boyette)  8/7
•   Judy Owen  8/14
•   Pattis Robinson (Thompson)  8/16
•   Douglas Schulz  8/16
•   Jo Johnston (Yates)  8/18
•   Lauren Cobb (Fiore)  8/22
•   Karen Kohut (Logeman)  8/22
•   Philip Rogers  8/22
•   Jerri Kleinschmidt (Featherstone)  8/23
Show More

WHERE ARE THEY NOW


WHO'S ONLINE NOW


No registered users are online right now.

AHS CLASS OF 1971 50TH REUNION CELEBRATION



Thank you for your kind donation.

Annandale High School
Class Of 1971

 

 Welcome 

   We're glad you stopped by!

Thanks for making the AHS website successful!

Since 02/04/2011 we've had over

192,972
visits to our website!

WOW

(statistic as of 7/1/2021)

___________

AHS 50th Class Reunion

HAVE YOU FILLED OUT
AND
SUBMITTED YOUR NEW SURVEY YET?

Our reunion weekend offers a full measure of elegance and will knock your socks off!

Start making plans and save the date:
When: June 24th & 25th, 2022
Where: Fairview Park Marriott – Falls Church, Virginia (Friday and Saturday events are in the hotel)
Weekend Cost: Approximately $150.00 per person 

Friday Night: Happy Hour and Ice Breaker - Private lounge
Saturday Night: Reunion Reception, Dinner & Dancing - Ball Room
Group Block Room Rates - one night or two-night package deal - first come, first served for best rates (room fees are not included in the reunion cost - details to follow)

MORE INFORMATION WILL FOLLOW SHORTLY.

Please this link to complete our new 50th reunion survey (click herePLEASE, we would appreciate your response by July 25th 

Classmates, we urgently need your help!
Please consider donating to our 50th reunion celebration. (click here)
Thank you in advance for your kind contribution.

 

 

Are you wondering who has already responded to our 50th class reunion celebration survey? Well, here they are. Curious about how a classmate is doing or if they will attend the 50th reunion celebration?   Well, drop them an email and ask!  Classmate profile page link, click a classmate's name to send an email.  Isn't it time to catch up with an old friend! 

  • Reunion survey responders and classmate donations posted below

(Responded to Survey)
(
Donation to Reunion Fund)

( Unable to attend)
(Member of Reunion Committee)

Allen, Carla (Bachurski) carlajean1@msn.com
Allen (Ciampa), Susan susanjciamp@gmail.com
Anderson, David dander2938@gmail.com
Bowen, Bill billbowen22@icloud.com
Burden, Jim* jlburden@cox.net
Cadigan, Daniel bcadigan@cbmove.com
Cashion (Kleinfelter), Rebecca becky.kleinfelter@gmail.com
Chandler, Fred* fhcjr1@aol.com
Clutter, Rod rclutter@clutterlaw.com
Cobb (Fiore), Lauren* fiorelauren@aol.com
Conmy (Dorries), Maryalice Maryaliceconmy1986@gmail.com
Crane (Cheney), Ellen eccheney@comcast.net
Duffner, Mark* duffnermark77@gmail.com
Gallagher, Marsha airdynamicart@gmail.com
Gassmann, Michael* mlg7string@gmail.com
Guthrie, Michael michael@mrg7175.com
Hamilton (Hackert), Maureen* Mobruce@ec.rr.com
Harris (Loomis), Linda lindyloo1203@yahoo.com
Harrison, (Pickering) Peggy peggy.craig.pickering@gmail.com
Hurt (Braxton), Sherri Libansmom@aol.com
Hustvedt, Casey kccheryl@aol.com
Jones (Hannemann), Janet janet.hannemann@gmail.com
Juliano, Sam prez@groundstrike.com
Katz (Cicale), Judy judyc8285@yahoo.com
Knox, George george@rslins.com
Lambert, Glen glen.lambert3@suddenlink.net
Lindholm, Robbie* rlindholm@cox.net
Miles (Ponce), Sharon slponce7@gmail.com
Miller (Waldrop), Patricia* pattiwaldo@yahoo.com
Moore (Power), Pamela pampower@msn.com
Olson (Valentine), Jane jlvvalentine@yahoo.com
Owen, Judy jjowen1953@gmail.com
Peters, Paul* natsfan57@gmail.com
Petersilia, Betty eapetersilia@aol.com
Phipps (Kopach), Iris  ikopach@verizon.net
Poole, Tom tpoole6281@aol.com
Porter, Greg gap5189@aol.com
Rickenbach, Jessica jessrickenbach@gmail.com
Roberts, George westerntraveler53@yahoo.com
Rogers, Philip ditpar@yahoo.com
Rottier (Porter), Jane jbrotti@me.com
Rowson, Paul* pkrowson01@aol.com
Spinner (Melson), Sandy* sandymelson4pwcs@aol.com
Suraci, Monica parrothree@gmail.com
Swanson, Anne  aswanson@wbklaw.com
Swim (Gosselin), Pamela pam.gosselin@gmail.com
Tatem (Kelly), Barbara* btatemkelly@gmail.com
Thomann (Carroll), Debra dcinmca60@gmail.com
Thomas, Dwight datimp@cox.net
Todd, Gerald geraldtodd@gmail.com
Torgerson, Cathy cathy36362@live.com
Vawter (Screen), Patricia pvscreen@hotmail.com
Walsh (Mellott), Kristen kristinsparkle@verizon.net

 

PS: Classmates, please remember to update your email address, physical address, and your phone number!  Encourage your classmates to do the same.

  • More information about the 50th reunion celebration will follow shortly so please check the website.
  • Be an Atoms hero and help locate missing classmates.  

___________

     

       ATTENTION CLASSMATES -

A reminder - If you change email addresses would you please update your profile page or send Paul Peters your new email address. We'd hate to lose contact with you after all these years!

 

 

 ___________  

___________

                

Billboard Year-End Hot 100 singles of 1971

Click here to view list  (hold cursor over title or artist to see information)

___________________

Some memories can never be replaced

GOOD TIMES + GOOD FRIENDS = AMAZING MEMORIES

Take time out for a trip down memory lane (1960 through 1971)

(Place your cursor onto the video to see navigation bar.  Click the diagonal arrows to view full-page)

___________________________

FOR THOSE WHO LOVE A CHALLENGE

Guess the TV Theme Songs

1950s

Guess the TV Theme Songs

1960s

 

_________________________

ANNANDALE IN VIDEO

 

Click the screen to pause the video. Click the start arrow to resume the video.

________________________________________________________

 

 2021
Hopefully

More time together sharing memories 
More time together making memories
More time with friends!